IE Domain Registry Policy Advisory Committee – Members

Association of Patent and Trade Mark Attorneys in Ireland
Department of Communications, Climate Action & Environment
Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation
Cybersafe Ireland
Enterprise Ireland
HEAnet
IEDR
IEDR's Accredited Registrars - Blacknight Solutions
IEDR's Accredited Registrars – FCR Media
IEDR's Accredited Registrars - MarkMonitor
IEDR's Accredited Registrars - Register 365
Internet Service Providers Association of Ireland
Irish Computer Society
Irish Reporting and Information Security Service (IRISS)
Law Society Of Ireland
Small Firms Association (SFA)

Also in attendance at meetings

IEDR	David Curtin
IEDR	Oonagh McCutcheon
PAC Chair	Fergal O'Byrne
PAC Secretariat	Sarah McCreesh